Write an Instructor Review Write a Class Review Read Reviews

SRES Class

Review of:

SRES

 

Category:

Class Review

 

Comments:

Great class and Frank Dickens did an awesome job in teaching! We had many stimulating discussions among the students and came away with some great learning. Happy I am achieving this designation!

 

My overall experience rating was:

Excellent

Shared by: Dean Pierce on 05/14/2015

Posted in Class Review

To Tell or Not to Tell

Review of:

To Tell or Not to Tell (Holly Mabery)

 

Category:

Class Review

 

Comments:

Excellent !

 

My overall experience rating was:

Excellent

Shared by: Deborah Hughes on 08/06/2014

Posted in Class Review

ABR

Review of:

ABR

 

Category:

Class Review

 

Comments:

This was a great class held in Sedona on the 23rd and 24th of August, 2012. Holly added her business partner, Stacey, to her presentation, and the two of them were a great hit. It was an extremely informative class and the instructors knowledge of the material was exceptional. I would highly recommend these instructors for this class to anyone wishing to expand and grow their Buyer Representation skills and knowledge.

Bryan Anderson
Associate Broker
Cedar Ridge Real Estate
Show Low, AZ

 

My overall experience rating was:

Excellent

Shared by: Bryan Anderson on 08/27/2012

Posted in Class Review

ABR

Review of:

ABR

 

Category:

Class Review

 

Comments:

Holly Mabrey was excellent! She was engaging and knowledgable! The ABR course was relevant and very informative. I would definitely recommend both the ABR course and Holly Mabrey again and again!

 

My overall experience rating was:

Excellent

Shared by: Tammi Zurbriggen on 10/30/2013

Posted in Class Review

ABR

Review of:

ABR

 

Category:

Class Review

 

Comments:

This 2-day course, taught by Evan Fuchs, was even better than I had hoped it would be. The content was extremely relevant and includes these sections:

Winning the buyer as a client
Forming a buyer relationship
Putting buyer representation into action
Offers, counter offers, and negotiations
Bringing the transaction to a successful close
Winning repeat business and referrals

Evan was an excellent instructor who moved through the material at just the right pace. He is respectful, knowledgeable, and interesting.

I highly recommend this course!

 

My overall experience rating was:

Excellent

Shared by: Mary Meade-Olberding on 11/03/2015

Posted in Class Review

ABR

Review of:

ABR

 

Category:

Class Review

 

Comments:

I just completed taking this great class that was held at the Scottsdale Association of Realtors on the 9th and 10th of December, 2015! The course content was extremely informative, and the instructor’s knowledge on the material was exceptional! I very much enjoyed interacting with other fellow Realtors while we participated in class Skill Practices. I highly recommend Instructor Evan Fuchs, for this class to anyone who wishes to have confidence in their ability to offer client-level services to their buyers, bolster and excel with their Buyer Representation skills and knowledge by learning new methods, techniques and tools to provide the support and services that buyers want.

 

My overall experience rating was:

Excellent

Shared by: Sara Issa on 12/14/2015

Posted in Class Review

ABR Core 2 day class

Review of:

ABR

 

Category:

Instructor Review

 

Comments:

Holly Maybery was amazing !

I was also the monitor sitting in the back of the class and for both days the class was so engaged in
the material and not looking at there-phones “-)

I can not say enough about all the knowledge we received at this class.

Any time Holly is teaching in Lake Havasu I will be at the class. She just makes it so easy to comprehend
and goes into great detail if we have questions.

Great class and ABR book that we can refer back to.

Judy Guest

 

My overall experience rating was:

Excellent

Shared by: Judy Guest on 04/26/2016

Posted in Class Review, Instructor Review

ABR with Holly Maberry and Stacy Oberan

Review of:

ABR with Holly Maberry and Stacy Oberan

 

Category:

Class Review

 

Comments:

Any class taught by the two of them is enlightening and meaningful. Their love for the business is empowering. Their teaching techniques are exciting and thought provoking. It would seem that the ABR class should be a required class for one and all. Great insight into the legalities involved on both sides of the fence – they emphasized the importance of documentation and the ease of slipping into agency before you know you are into it. Great class – good material-great brush up on organizational skills as well.

 

My overall experience rating was:

Excellent

Shared by: Judy Bienek on 08/28/2012

Posted in Class Review